WEBC - (Benefits & Pension) Contacts

Name
Title
Contact Information
Tom Teasdale
Employee Services Manager
(604) 689-7184 ext: 408 
(604) 694-2312
Doreen Ferreira
Benefits Manager
(604) 689-7184 ext: 401
Atul Hans   
Pension Officer
(604) 689-7184 ext: 410 
Direct dial:  (604) 694-2310
Melissa Ferreira Senior Benefits Administrator mferreira@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184 ext: 411
Kelli McGuinness Benefits Administrator kmcguinness@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184 ext:  414
Kate Southwell   
Benefits Administrator 
 ksouthwell@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184
Parry Khunkhun Benefits Administrator pkhunkhun@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184 ext: 402
Penny Lescak Benefits Administrator

plescak@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184

Brenda Scott Benefits Administrator

bscott@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184

Nellie Alikhani Benefits Administrator

nalikhani@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184

Steve Houghton Benefits Administrator

shoughton@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184

Tony Griffin    Pension Administrator tgriffin@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184 ext: 409 
(604) 694-2311
Yelena Perunov Administrative Assistant

yperunov@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184

Home  >  Association  >  Departmental Contacts  >  WEBC (Pension and Benefits)

  twitter facebook youtube linkedin