WEBC - (Benefits & Pension) Contacts

Name
Title
Contact Information
Tom Teasdale
Employee Services Manager
(604) 689-7184 ext: 408 
(604) 694-2312
Amanda Elliott   
Benefits Administrator 
 aelliott@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184
Atul Hans   
Pension Officer
(604) 689-7184 ext: 410 
Direct dial:  (604) 694-2310
Doreen Ferreira
Benefits Manager
(604) 689-7184 ext: 401
Joanne ParkerBenefits Administratorjparker@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184 ext:  414
Julie Tateyama Benefits Administrator jtateyama@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184 ext: 406
Laura Cross Benefits Administrator lcross@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184 ext: 404
Melissa Ferreira Benefits Administrator mferreira@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184 ext: 411
Parry Khunkhun Benefits Administrator pkhunkhun@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184 ext: 402
Penny Lescak Benefits Administrator

plescak@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184

Tony Griffin    Pension Administrator tgriffin@webc.ca
(604) 689-7184 ext: 409 
(604) 694-2311
Home  >  Association  >  Departmental Contacts  >  WEBC (Pension and Benefits)

  twitter facebook youtube linkedin