Training Contacts

Name

Title

 

 Area of Responsibility
(Region / Sector)

 

Contact Information
John Beckett
Vice President Training, Safety & Recruitment
 
All Training, Safety and Recruitment
 
jbeckett@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Peter Edwards Director, Training, Safety  & Recruitment
All Training, Safety and Recruitment
pedwards@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Ext. 422

Cell: 604-360-7565
Kevin Jackson
Manager, WTC
 
Mitchell Island Waterfront Training Centre
 
kjackson@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Ext. 419
Cell: 778-788-4031
Chris Fletcher
Field Operations Manager

 

North Shore, South Shore, Surrey, Delta, Prince Rupert, Stewart, Vancouver Island, Waterfront Training Centre

 

cfletcher@bcmea.com
Cell: 604-671-7880
 
David Moorhouse
Senior Field Training
Supervisor
 
Rail (Van.)
Bulk (Van.)
Heavy Equipment
Lines – All Locals
Associated Labour Training Programs
 
dmoorhouse@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Ext. 442

Cell: 604-616-5737
Mat Campbell
Field Training
Supervisor
 
Topside
Dock Gantry (Van.)
Crane Simulators
Delta Port
Checker
Associated Labour Training Programs
 
mcampbell@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Ext. 222

Cell: 604-375-4135
Alison Dewhurst
Field Training Supervisor
Vancouver Container
Wheat Specialty
Squamish Lift Truck & Checker
Vancouver Lift Truck
Associated Labour Training Programs

adewhurst@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Cell: 604-363-1730

Suki Haché
Field Training Supervisor
Break Bulk Labour
Tractor Trailer (Province)
Cruise Operations
All Vancouver Island Training (except Topside)
All Prince Rupert Training (except Topside)
Associated Labour Training Programs
shache@bcmea.com
Office: 604-694-2845
Cell: 604-376-7428
Adarsh Johel Field Training Supervisor Delta Port
Fraser Surrey Docks
Checker
New West Lift Truck
Bulk (New West)
Associated Labour Training Programs
Aerial Lift
Maintenance Safety Training
ajohel@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Ext. 443
Cell: 604-655-6140
Wendy Ebbs
Administrative Supervisor Administrative tasks, Safety Stores, Coveralls  webbs@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Ext. 429
Joe Shewfelt
Training
Scheduler
 
Scheduling, coordination and payroll for trainers and trainees
 
jshewfelt@bcmea.com
Office: 604-694-2314
Cell: 778-990-3442
Sid Plested
Publications
Specialist
 
Training Documents and Graphic Support
 
splested@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Ext. 438
 
Home  >  Association  >  Departmental Contacts  >  Training

  twitter facebook youtube linkedin