Training Contacts

Name

Title

 

 Area of Responsibility
(Region / Sector)

 

Contact Information
John Beckett
Vice President Training, Safety & Recruitment
 
All Training, Safety and Recruitment
 
jbeckett@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Peter Edwards Director, Training, Safety  & Recruitment
All Training, Safety and Recruitment
pedwards@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Ext. 422

Cell: 604-360-7565
Ted Vincent
Manager, WTC
 
Mitchell Island Waterfront Training Centre
 
tvincent@bcmea.com
Office: 604-324-7821
Cell: 778-228-9387
Chris Fletcher
Field Operations Manager

 

North Shore, South Shore, Surrey, Delta, Prince Rupert, Stewart, Vancouver Island, Waterfront Training Centre

 

cfletcher@bcmea.com
Cell: 604-671-7880
 
David Moorhouse
Senior Field Training
Supervisor
 
Rail (Van.), Bulk (Van.), Heavy Equipment, Vancouver Container, Wheat Specialty, Lines – All Locals, Squamish Lift Truck & Checker, WTC Simulator, Van. Simulator, Associated Labour Training Programs, Local 500 - Manlift
 
dmoorhouse@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Ext. 442

Cell: 604-616-5737
Mat Campbell
Field Training
Supervisor
 
Topside, Dock Gantry (Van.), Crane Simulators, Delta Port, Fraser Surrey Docks, Lift Truck, Checker, Bulk (New West), Associated Labour Training Programs, Local 502 - Manlift
 
mcampbell@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Ext. 222

Cell: 604-375-4135
Glen Williams
Field Training Supervisor
 
Rail (Van.), Bulk (Van.), Heavy Equipment, Vancouver Container, Wheat Specialty, Lines – All Locals, Squamish Lift Truck & Checker, WTC Simulator, Van. Simulator, Associated Labour Training Programs, Local 500 - Manlift
 
gwilliams@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Ext. 211
Cell: 778-938-1396
Suki Haché
Field Training Supervisor
Break Bulk Labour, Tractor Trailer (Province), Cruise Operations
All Vancouver Island Training (except Topside)
All Prince Rupert Training (except Topside)
Associated Labour Training Programs
shache@bcmea.com
Office: 604-694-2845
Cell: 604-376-7428
Kevin Jackson Field Training Supervisor Topside, Dock Gantry (Van.), Crane Simulators, Delta Port, Fraser Surrey Docks, Lift Truck, Checker, Bulk (New West), Associated Labour Training Programs, Local 502 - Manlift
kjackson@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Ext. 419
Cell: 778-788-4031
Wendy Ebbs
Administrative Supervisor Administrative tasks, Safety Stores, Coveralls  webbs@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Ext. 429
Joe Shewfelt
Training
Scheduler
 
Scheduling, coordination and payroll for trainers and trainees
 
jshewfelt@bcmea.com
Office: 604-694-2314
Cell: 778-990-3442
Sid Plested
Publications
Specialist
 
Training Documents and Graphic Support
 
splested@bcmea.com
Office: 604-688-1155
Ext. 438
 
Home  >  Association  >  Departmental Contacts  >  Training

  twitter facebook youtube linkedin