Staff Contacts 

  BCMEA Staff Contacts

  WEBC (Benefits and Pension) Staff Contacts

 

BCMEA Staff Contacts

Main Reception:

(604) 688 - 1155

Reception Hours:

Monday to Friday from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (Closed on Holidays)
 
Name E-mail: Extension Direct Dial:
Agustin, Princess    pagustin@bcmea.com 308
Barnes, Andrew abarnes@bcmea.com 440
Barnes, Rick rbarnes@bcmea.com 307 (604) 694-2308
Beattie, Ryan    rbeattie@bcmea.com (604) 254-7181
Beckett, John jbeckett@bcmea.com 502
Bertram, Terry tbertram@bcmea.com 507 (604) 365-4594
Blackler, Bill bblackler@bcmea.com 433 (604) 694-2306
Campbell, Bill bcampbell@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Campbell, Mat mcampbell@bcmea.com 222  
Cantagallo, Piero pcantagallo@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Chan, Pamelia pchan@bcmea.com 520
Chan, Tommy tchan@bcmea.com (604) 254-7181
Cheung, Ian icheung@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Clarke, John jclarke@bcmea.com 300
Cleaver, Doug dcleaver@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Clifford, Trevor tclifford@bcmea.com 535 (604) 694-2316
Cooke, Dan dcooke@bcmea.com 509 (604) 694-2321
Craig, Sheldon scraig@bcmea.com 302
Crone, Tara tcrone@bcmea.com (604) 254-7181
Dematao, Morgaina mdematao@bcmea.com
Duggan, Terry tduggan@bcmea.com 507
Dulay, Manjit mdulay@bcmea.com 534 (604) 694-2841
Ebbs, Wendy webbs@bcmea.com     429
Edwards, Donna    dedwards@bcmea.com 522
Edwards, Peter pedwards@bcmea.com 422
Farschi, Vahid vfarschi@bcmea.com 325 (604) 694-2328
Fee, Peter pfee@bcmea.com 319
Fenske, Garry gfenske@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Fletcher, Chris cfletcher@bcmea.com   (604) 671-7880
Frank, Christi cfrank@bcmea.com 427
Gill, Pavanjot pgill@bcmea.com     (604) 254-7181
Hache, Suki shache@bcmea.com 212
Hook, John jhook@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Iwata, David diwata@bcmea.com
Jackson, Kevin kjackson@bcmea.com 419 (778) 788-4031
Jauhal, Karm kjauhal@bcmea.com 523 (604) 694-2315
Jepson, Brie    bjepson@bcmea.com (604) 254-7181
Johal, Amrit ajohal@bcmea.com (604) 254-7181
Jones, Linda ljones@bcmea.com 525  
Kaur, Kuldeep    kkaur@bcmea.com 324
Keung, Tony tkeung@bcmea.com 205 (604) 694-2301
Kilvert, Maureen mkilvert@bcmea.com 313
Kuhlman, Andrew akuhlman@bcmea.com     311
Law, Sharon slaw@bcmea.com 208  (604) 694-2303
Leonard, Mike mleonard@bcmea.com 513
MacLean, Meghan   mmaclean@bcmea.com 412
Malihi, Ardy    amalihi@bcmea.com 310
McKinnon, Odette omckinnon@bcmea.com (604) 254-7181
Marynuik, Eleanor emarynuik@bcmea.com 511
Moorhouse, David dmoorhouse@bcmea.com 442
Nicol, Ian inicol@bcmea.com (604) 251-6495
Nielissen, Macey mnielissen@bcmea.com (604) 694-2322
Ozee, Fran fozee@bcmea.com (604) 254-5252
Plested, Sid splested@bcmea.com 438
Prihar, Gurpreet gprihar@bcmea.com 320
Rhodes, Jennifer jrhodes@bcmea.com 207 (604) 694-2302
Rutherford, Michael mrutherford@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Ryabko, Maksym mryabko@bcmea.com 315
Sabau, Nora nsabau@bcmea.com 314
Shewfelt, Joseph jshewfelt@bcmea.com 445 (604) 694-2314
Singh, Premila psingh@bcmea.com 209
Sithoo, Diane dsithoo@bcmea.com 323
Smith, Andy asmith@bcmea.com 526/501
Studenberg, Diana dstudenberg@bcmea.com 441
Todhunter, Greg gtodhunter@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Vincent, Ted tvincent@bcmea.com 403 (604) 929-5928
Vogt, Jack jvogt@bcmea.com 533 (604) 694-2842
Ward, Richard rward@bcmea.com 317
Wei, Fred fwei@bcmea.com 306
Williams, Glen gwilliams@bcmea.com 211
Yamada, Yuri    yyamada@bcmea.com     203
Zhou, Steven    szhou@bcmea.com 312

  

WEBC (Benefits and Pension) Staff Contacts 

Main Reception:

(604) 689 - 7184

Reception Hours:

Monday to Friday from 8:30 am - 4:30 pm (Closed on Holidays) 

 

 

Name E-mail:  Extension: Direct Dial
Cross, Laura lcross@webc.com  404
Elliott, Amanda aelliott@webc.com  
Ferreira, Doreen dferreira@webc.com  401
Ferreira, Melissa mferreira@webc.com  411
Griffin, Tony tgriffin@webc.com  409 (604) 694-2311
Hans, Atul ahans@webc.com  410 (604) 694-2310
Khunkhun, Parry pkhunkhun@webc.com  402
Lescak, Penny    plescak@webc.com  
Parker, Joanne    jparker@webc.com  414
Shimizu, Laurie  lshimizu@webc.com  428
Tateyama, Julie jtateyama@webc.com  406
Teasdale, Tom tteasdale@webc.com  408 (604) 694-2312

 

 

 

 

Home  >  Association  >  Staff Contacts

  twitter facebook youtube linkedin