Staff Contacts 

  BCMEA Staff Contacts

  WEBC (Benefits and Pension) Staff Contacts

 

BCMEA Staff Contacts

Main Reception:

(604) 688 - 1155

Reception Hours:

Monday to Friday from 8:00 am - 5:00 pm (Closed on Holidays)
 
Name E-mail: Extension Direct Dial:
Barnes, Andrew abarnes@bcmea.com 440
Barnes, Rick rbarnes@bcmea.com 307 (604) 694-2308
Beattie, Ryan    rbeattie@bcmea.com (604) 254-7181
Beckett, John jbeckett@bcmea.com 502
Blair, Fraser fblair@bcmea.com 509
Blackler, Bill bblackler@bcmea.com 433 (604) 694-2306
Campbell, Bill bcampbell@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Campbell, Mat mcampbell@bcmea.com 222  
Cantagallo, Piero pcantagallo@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Chan, Tommy tchan@bcmea.com (604) 254-7181
Cheung, Ian icheung@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Christensen, Angela achristensen@bcmea.com 535
Clarke, John jclarke@bcmea.com 300
Cleaver, Doug dcleaver@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Craig, Sheldon scraig@bcmea.com 302
Crone, Tara tcrone@bcmea.com (604) 254-7181
Dematao, Morgaina mdematao@bcmea.com
Dewhurst, Alison adewhurst@bcmea.com (604) 655-7950
Duggan, Terry tduggan@bcmea.com 507
Dulay, Manjit mdulay@bcmea.com 534 (604) 694-2841
Ebbs, Wendy webbs@bcmea.com     429
Edwards, Donna    dedwards@bcmea.com 522
Edwards, Peter pedwards@bcmea.com 422
Farschi, Vahid vfarschi@bcmea.com 325 (604) 694-2328
Fee, Peter pfee@bcmea.com 319
Fletcher, Chris cfletcher@bcmea.com   (604) 671-7880
Frank, Christi cfrank@bcmea.com 427
Gill, Pavanjot pgill@bcmea.com     (604) 254-7181
Hache, Suki shache@bcmea.com 212
Hook, John jhook@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Iwata, David diwata@bcmea.com
Jackson, Kevin kjackson@bcmea.com 419 (778) 788-4031
Jauhal, Karm kjauhal@bcmea.com 523 (604) 694-2315
Jepson, Brie    bjepson@bcmea.com (604) 254-7181
Johal, Amrit ajohal@bcmea.com (604) 254-7181
Johel, Adarsh ajohel@bcmea.com 443
Jones, Linda ljones@bcmea.com 525  
Kaur, Kuldeep    kkaur@bcmea.com 324
Keung, Tony tkeung@bcmea.com 205 (604) 694-2301
Law, Sharon slaw@bcmea.com 208  (604) 694-2303
Lee, Wilson wlee@bcmea.com 318  (604) 694-2305
Leonard, Mike mleonard@bcmea.com 513
Marynuik, Eleanor emarynuik@bcmea.com 511
Miller, Meadd mmiller@bcmea.com 418
Moorhouse, David dmoorhouse@bcmea.com 442
Nejedly, Carol cnejedly@bcmea.com 315
Nicol, Ian inicol@bcmea.com (604) 251-6495
Nielissen, Macey mnielissen@bcmea.com (604) 694-2322
Ozee, Fran fozee@bcmea.com (604) 254-5252
Plested, Sid splested@bcmea.com 438
Powell, Tavaras tpowell@bcmea.com 327
Prihar, Gurpreet gprihar@bcmea.com 320
Puar, Pardeep ppuar@bcmea.com 310
Rhodes, Jennifer jrhodes@bcmea.com 207 (604) 694-2302
Roberts, Casey croberts@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Rutherford, Michael mrutherford@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Sabau, Nora nsabau@bcmea.com 314
Shewfelt, Joseph jshewfelt@bcmea.com 445 (604) 694-2314
Shumlich, Blair bshumlich@bcmea.com 510 (604) 617-0607
Singh, Premila psingh@bcmea.com 209
Singh, Vik vsingh@bcmea.com 305
Sithoo, Diane dsithoo@bcmea.com 323
Smith, Andy asmith@bcmea.com 526/501
Studenberg, Diana dstudenberg@bcmea.com 441
Todhunter, Greg gtodhunter@bcmea.com   (604) 254-7181
Vincent, Ted tvincent@bcmea.com 403 (604) 929-5928
Vogt, Jack jvogt@bcmea.com 533 (604) 694-2842
Waller, Rob rwaller@bcmea.com 326
Wei, Fred fwei@bcmea.com 306
Williams, Glen gwilliams@bcmea.com 211
Yamada, Yuri    yyamada@bcmea.com     203
Zhou, Steven    szhou@bcmea.com 312

  

WEBC (Benefits and Pension) Staff Contacts 

Main Reception:

(604) 689 - 7184

Reception Hours:

Monday to Friday from 8:30 am - 4:30 pm (Closed on Holidays) 

 

 

Name E-mail:  Extension: Direct Dial
Alikhani, Nellie nalikhani@webc.ca  414
Ferreira, Doreen dferreira@webc.ca  401
Ferreira, Melissa mferreira@webc.ca  411
Griffin, Tony tgriffin@webc.ca  409 (604) 694-2311
Hans, Atul ahans@webc.ca  410 (604) 694-2310
Khunkhun, Parry pkhunkhun@webc.ca  402
Lescak, Penny    plescak@webc.ca  428
Perunov, Yelena   yperunov@webc.ca   407
Scott, Brenda bscott@webc.ca  428
Southwell, Kate  ksouthwell@webc.ca   405
Tateyama, Julie jtateyama@webc.ca  406
Teasdale, Tom tteasdale@webc.ca  408 (604) 694-2312

 

 

 

 

Home  >  Association  >  Staff Contacts

  twitter facebook youtube linkedin