Information Services Contacts

 
Name
Title
Contact Information
Rick Barnes
Information Services Manager
(604) 694 2308
Maureen Kilvert
Programming Supervisor
(604) 688 1155 ext: 313
Vahid Farschi
LAN Administration Supervisor
(604) 694 2328
John Clarke
LAN Administrator
(604) 688 1155 ext: 300
Sheldon Craig
LAN Administrator
(604) 688 1155 ext: 302
Diane Sithoo
Database Administrator
(604) 688 1155 ext: 323
Nora Sabau
Programmer Analyst
(604) 688 1155 ext: 314
Gurpreet Singh Prihar
Programmer Analyst
(604) 688 1155 ext: 320
Richard Ward
Programmer Analyst
(604) 688 1155 ext: 317
Fred Wei
Programmer Analyst
(604) 688 1155 ext: 306
Steven Zhou LAN Administrator szhou@bcmea.com
(604) 688-1155 ext: 312
Peter Fee LAN Administrator

pfee@bcmea.com
(604) 688-1155 ext:  319

Princess Agustin   

Programmer Analyst

pagustin@bcmea.com 
(604) 688-1155 ext:  308

Kuldeep Kaur    Programmer Analyst

kkaur@bcmea.com
(604) 688-1155 ext:  324

Maksym Ryabko   Programmer Analyst   mryabko@bcmea.com
(604) 688-1155 ext:  315
Ardy Malihi   Programmer Analyst   amalihi@bcmea.com
(604) 688-1155 ext:  310
Andy Kuhlman   Programmer Analystakuhlman@bcmea.com



Home  >  What We Do  >  Information Services  >  Contacts

  twitter facebook youtube linkedin