Dispatch Contacts

Staff Contacts (Vancouver Dispatch Centre):

Name Email Title Direct Dial
Amrit Johal ajohal@bcmea.com Dispatcher 604-254-7181
Bill Campbell bcampbell@bcmea.com Dispatcher 604-254-7181
Brie Jepson bjepson@bcmea.com  Dispatcher 604-254-7181
Casey Roberts   croberts@bcmea.com Dispatcher (Temporary)604-254-7181
Donna Edwards dedwards@bcmea.com Administrative Assistant 604-251-6141
Doug Cleaver dcleaver@bcmea.com Dispatch Supervisor 604-254-6828
Francine Ozee fozee@bcmea.com Dispatcher 604-254-5252
Gary Fenske gfenske@bcmea.com Dispatcher 604-254-7181
Greg Todhunter gtodhunter@bcmea.com Dispatcher 604-254-7181
Ian Cheung icheung@bcmea.com Dispatcher 604-254-7181
Ian Nicol inicol@bcmea.com Dispatch Manager 604-251-6495
John Hook jhook@bcmea.com Dispatcher 604-254-7181
Mike Rutherford mrutherford@bcmea.com Dispatcher 604-254-7181
Odette McKinnon omckinnon@bcmea.com Dispatcher 604-254-7181
Pavanjot Gillpgill@bcmea.com Dispatcher604-254-7181
Piero Cantagallo pcantagallo@bcmea.com Dispatcher 604-254-7181
Ryan Beattie rbeattie@bcmea.com Dispatcher 604-254-7181
Tommy Chan tchan@bcmea.com Dispatch Supervisor 604-254-7181
David Iwata diwata@bcmea.com Safety Stores Assistant 604-251-6141
Morgaina Dematao mdematao@bcmea.com Safety Stores Assistant 604-251-6141

Dispatch Centre may be contacted at:

Daytime

Main             
(604) 254-7181
 
Supervisor or Deep Sea Dispatcher
(604) 254-6828
 
Squamish Dispatcher
(604) 254-6801
 
First Aid/Checkers Dispatcher
(604) 254-6296
 
Lines Dispatcher
(604) 254-5252
 
Administration or Safety Stores Assistant
(604) 251-6141

Evenings

(604) 254-5252 or (604) 254-6633
Home  >  Association  >  Departmental Contacts  >  Dispatch

  twitter facebook youtube linkedin